Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristen Kruger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kristen Kruger

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Subhashis Chatterjee

September 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was paying 118$ per month for car insurance with allstate when I got repeated calls everyday from statefarm asking to switch.. I got quote of 112$ per month and I switched to statefarm... the service was in progress for next 6 months but after 1.5 month I got a letter that my insurance is cancelled for not having license on file..I have immediately searched emails and found only one email asking for license which I missed somehow.. next I called and provided the information.. but now statefarm told me that I have to pay 176$ per month and then they can start the service again...On top of this, major insurance companies are not willing to provide coverage now because of this lapse of coverage...people who want to start coverage with statefarm, good luck to them..👍🏻"

Tamela Jennings

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Kristen’s office these last few years has been a great experience. Her staff is knowledgeable and efficient. Amber provided extra time and education to help me pick the life insurance policies that were right for me and my family."

Britt Kemp

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is always an excellent person to work with - whenever I reach out to her regarding my policy she responds quickly and professionally!"

Shelia Detweiler

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin and her entire team are amazing! Specifically, Amber is always willing to go above and beyond to help with anything I need. They make each interaction simple and timely! I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends and family for all of their insurance needs!"

Danielle Lawson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched to Kristen, and am so happy I did. Her staff is super responsive and helpful in meeting our needs and answering any questions we have. We love working with them."

Junior Prieto

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen along with her whole team are amazing! Amber is always going above and beyond to make sure I am happy whenever I get off the phone or leave the office. Thank you everyone for always being there when I need you! I highly recommend everyone that sees this to go and see them. I promise you won’t be disappointed!"

Sharon Suarez

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm and Kristen Kruger's office for an extended period of time. Amber is always extremely helpful and patient with questions as vehicles for my family have changed through out the years."

daniel hillsbery

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured with Kristen Kruger for quite a while now. Absolutely love working with her office! Everyone there is super nice and helpful! Recently purchased a new vehicle and had them give me quotes on the ones I was looking at. They did quite a few quotes for me until I found the vehicle I wanted. They had the info back for me in no time! I would totally recommend them!! Good job everyone!! This is how customer service should be!!"

Haley Mannino

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work with Jim Savoca and he is extremely friendly, responsive, and goes that extra step for the customer. I would highly recommend this office and especially that agent. Thank you for your hard work!"

Herrera Alejandra

September 4, 2020

1  out of  5
"Horrible customer service by Jim Savoca. Did not want to help me at all and he is extremely rude. Specially since he stated that the office closed in 30min. It was only 1:22pm."

Mike Combs

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kristen and her team are great!"

Chill

April 29, 2020

1  out of  5
"Jim and Amber at this State Farm location provided terrible customer service and were extremely rude to someone that just been in a car accident."

Dee Pond

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful office for State Farm insurance."

Chance Osborne

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about this location. I recently had my first meeting with Jim here at this office and he instantly made me feel comfortable talking about things that are relatively new to me. He walked me through the process and gave his most knowledgeable advice to get me the lowest rate possible and yet make sure both my car and myself were fully protected. Even when I left the office, he was seeking out ways to save me money with the best coverage. When I walked into the office I was greeted within 30 seconds. I never once questioned their genuineness or ability to provide top notch customer service.I highly, highly recommend going to see Jim at this location. I won't be going anywhere else. In a world of revolving doors in regards to customer service--this location does not hesitate to go the extra mile or take the extra minute to ensure their customers are fully aware of their policies and protection. Thank you for being extraordinary!"

Arezoo Shahi

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I experienced possibly one of the very best customer service of all time. Kudos to Robert Smith and his excellent service! Any time I need anything he is so quick to respond and provide me with assistance. Thank you Robert!"

It's Me

December 14, 2018

1  out of  5
"DO NOT USE THIS AGENT!!! I've had state farm for over 15 years and just moved out of state. This agent wrote me 2 separate policies, double charged me which I paid unknowingly, and then sent me a letter saying they canceled my insurance. All without a phone call to let me know what is going on. I even called the 1 800 number this past weekend and they told me my agent would call Monday to speak with me. No phone call. Nothing but trouble with this agent. There's plenty of other agents to choose from."

Elly Smith

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"This agency is so easy to work with and the representatives there are really great. Any time I need anything they’re so quick to respond and provide me with assistance. I have been with them for years now and have never had a negative experience. I would recommend them for any insurance needs."

Jennifer Bickford

August 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"I moved to Arizona about a year ago and Kristen Krugers office was the closet to my address. Her team has taken me ever since. Very prompt to reply and answer any questions I have as well as very curious and friendly. I highly recommend this State Farm Office."

T. Taha

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love this agent and everything about this place. Trust me, I had a different state farm agent and had to transfer my everything to Kristen Kruger. I am happy with them"

Alex Garcia

February 24, 2018

1  out of  5
"No one answers phone... Wanted quote but couldn't deal with a live person"
Profile photo of mitch and kids

mitch and kids

January 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"These guys were SO nice!! Kind of like the old school service that we used to get..."

Ahmed Sabih

November 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"4 years with State Farm, this is the best place I dealt with, honest and nice."

Marc Chacon

October 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have had life insurance in Kristen's office for four years and we have no complaints. Her office is very knowledgable and Kristen herself was able to sit down with us to make sure our son was properly protected in the event something happened to us. We feel comfortable, appreciated and valued in her office."

Steve Swinson

September 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very friendly professional staff! Thank you for making me feel so welcome in your office. Steve Swinson (Auto Glass Excellence)"