Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Crooks

Kelly Crooks

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Crooks
"I’ve been shopping around for new car insurance and I called Kristen’s office this week. They were able to get me the same coverage at much better rates than what I currently had. I recommend them to anyone looking for insurance in the valley!"
Profile photo of Hana Picklesimer

Hana Picklesimer

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hana Picklesimer
"Top notch service with the lowest prices around. Amber was very friendly and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend using them!"
Profile photo of Maire Rosales

Maire Rosales

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maire Rosales
"Kristen has had my policies with her office since I moved down to the valley for school and both she and her staff have been amazing to work with every time I’ve called. She has responsive, knowledgeable people working for her and I would recommend her agency to anyone looking to get a quote on their insurance policies"
Profile photo of Karen Miranda

Karen Miranda

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Miranda
"Great people, prices, and service. I recommend Kristen’s office to my friends and family whenever insurance comes up because they have been wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Tony Cortese

Tony Cortese

March 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tony Cortese
"Since coming back to this agency a few years ago, things were great at first, they have massively declined over the past year and you constantly need to observe your account for changes, and when I call, I only receive excuses, not resolutions."
Profile photo of Victoria Klitzke

Victoria Klitzke

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Klitzke
"The office of Kristen Kruger and her team provide great customer care by very friendly, capable people. They are prompt in replying to questions and concerns, and they always follow through. I feel confident in their ability to handle any claim."
Profile photo of Aaron

Aaron

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron
"Would recommend Kole for anyone who is looking to buy or change their insurance. He was great to work with and very personable. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Lucas Smith

Lucas Smith

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Smith
"Kole was extremely helpful with answering any question's that I had, and laid out all the information in a very concise and easily digestible manner. Excellent customer service across the board!"
Profile photo of Maike Valkova

Maike Valkova

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maike Valkova
"I called in to this office today after getting a quote online for my home and auto insurance. Their staff was very quick to respond and got me new policies started same day, very knowledgable!"
Profile photo of Tya Peterson

Tya Peterson

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tya Peterson
"I have been with State Farm for as long as I can remember and with Kristen for three years now. Her team has always been very friendly and responsive!"
Profile photo of Julia pippin

Julia pippin

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia pippin
"I have had policies with this office for the last few years and always work with Amber. She is incredibly helpful and always goes the extra mile! Amber has the knowledge and experience to get you the insurance that you need without trying to upsell you."
Profile photo of Stephanie Brooks

Stephanie Brooks

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Brooks
"I love Rebecca, very knowledgeable, helpful and has a warm welcoming disposition. Rebecca makes the call experience pleasurable! 😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Megan Nehl

Megan Nehl

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Nehl
"Kole helped me get much better coverage and rates than I was getting for over 5 years with Progressive for my Home & Auto!! I’m so happy I got to work with him and honestly always happy to work with anyone in this office!😊"
Profile photo of Burke Lauseng

Burke Lauseng

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Burke Lauseng
"Highly professional and knowledgeable office! Kole and Amber are always wonderful to work with"
Profile photo of justgreat420

justgreat420

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by justgreat420
"Very nice service and when I called the office, Rebecca made it easy to understand what I needed to do. Great office to work with.👍"
Profile photo of ferhad mayi

ferhad mayi

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ferhad mayi
"Wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Mr. Mossa

Mr. Mossa

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Mossa
"Knowledgeable and ready to save money for everyone, they treat you like family. Kole is amazing and took the time to save me money."
Profile photo of Ryan Delangel

Ryan Delangel

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Delangel
"I’ve been looking to switch insurance companies for a little while now. Kristen’s office was able to give me a great quote and get my policies started same day."
Profile photo of hanna peete

hanna peete

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hanna peete
"Everyone there is super helpful and got me sick a great rate I recommended all my friends!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Franco

Alexandra Franco

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Franco
"Loved coming here, definitely helped with my life and car insurance policies, the whole office was super friendly, and will definitely be A long time customer, recommended my family already!!"
Profile photo of John F

John F

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John F
"The Office staff is very responsive and helpful. Would recommend to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of Noel V

Noel V

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noel V
"I wasn’t sure who to get in contact with to get a good rate on car insurance after going off of my parent’s, but two friends of mine at ASU both recommended Kristen’s office and they’ve been amazing! Thanks to Kole I feel confident that I’m covered in case anything bad happens!"
Profile photo of Tayte Kohn

Tayte Kohn

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tayte Kohn
"I have been with State Farm for years but worried when I moved to the Valley about finding another good agent to work with. Kristen’s team does great work and Kole did not hesitate to go above and beyond every step of the way. Keep it up guys!"
Profile photo of Melissa Reede

Melissa Reede

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Reede
"Always great to work with!"
Profile photo of Carissa Cramer

Carissa Cramer

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Cramer
"The office manager Amber Chacon is amazing! She is always available to chat about any insurance needs and is a gem. 💎"